You are here

Representatives

Accounting

Contact Graduate Coordinator for Representative Information

Program: Accounting, M.S.

Architecture

Scott Dufreche
scott.dufreche1@louisiana.edu

Program: Architecture, M.Arch.

Biology

Juita Martinez
juita.martinez1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Biology, M.S.; Environmental & Evolutionary Biology (Ph.D.)

Business Administration

Garrett Ohlmeyer
garrett.ohlmeyer1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Business Administration, MBA

Chemical Engineering 

Remil Aguda 
remil.aguda1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Engineering, M.S.E.; Chemical Engineering Concentration, Systems Engineering, Ph.D.

Civil Engineering

Hilda Oforio-Addo
hilda.ofori-addo1@louisiana.edu

Program: Engineering, M.S.E., Civil Engineering Concentration

Communication

Prudence Mbah
prudence.mbah1@louisiana.edu

Program: Communication, M.S.

Communicative Disorders

Patricia Arias Hunt
patricia.hunt1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Speech Pathology and Audiology, M.S.; Applied Language and Speech Sciences, Ph.D.

Computing & Informatics

Kasem Khalil
kasem.khalil1@louisiana.edu 

Programs: Computer Science, M.S.; Computer Engineering, M.S.C.E.; Informatics, M.S.; Computer Engineering, Ph.D.; Computer Science, Ph.D.

Counselor Education

Taylor McCaulley
taylor.mccaulley1@louisiana.edu

Program: Counselor Education, M.S.

Criminal Justice

Victoria Mello
victoria.mello1@louisiana.edu

Program: Criminal Justice, M.S.

Educational Curriculum & Instruction

Natasha Honegger
natasha.honegger@louisiana.edu

Programs: Curriculum and Instruction, M.Ed.; Special Education: Gifted, M.Ed.; M.A.T. programs

Educational Foundations & Leadership

Maggi Bienvenu
margaret.bienvenu1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Educational Leadership, M.Ed.; Educational Leadership, Ed.D.

Electrical Engineering

Contact Graduate Coordinator for Representative Information

Programs: Engineering, M.S.E., Electrical Engineering Concentration; Systems Engineering, Ph.D.

English

Jung Tae Hwang 
jung-tae.hwang1@louisiana.edu

Programs: English, M.A.; English, Ph.D.

Geosciences

Patrick Taylor 
patrick.taylor1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Geology, M.S.; Environmental Resource Science, M.S.; Earth and Energy Sciences, Ph.D.

History

Christine Savoie
christine.savoie1@louisiana.edu

Program: History, M.A.

Industrial Technology

Erin Antia
erin.antia1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Systems Technology, M.S.; Systems Engineering, Ph.D.

Kinesiology

Elizabeth Heintz
elizabeth.heintz1@louisiana.edu 

Program: Kinesiology, M.S.

Mathematics

Srijana Ghimire
srijana.ghimire1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Mathematics, M.S.; Mathematics, Ph.D.

Mechanical Engineering

Deepak Jain
deepak-jain.veerendra-kumar1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Engineering, M.S.E., Mechanical Engineering Concentration; Systems Engineering, Ph.D.

Modern Languages

Chase Cormier
chase.cormier1@louisiana.edu

Programs: French, M.A.; Francophone Studies, Ph.D.

Music

Liang-Yi Peng (Louisa)
liang-yi.peng1@louisiana.edu

Program: Music, M.A.

Nursing

Contact Graduate Coordinator for Representative Information

Programs: Nursing, M.S.N. programs; Doctor of Nursing Practice, D.N.P.

Petroleum Engineering

Tolu Olukoga 
toluwalase.olukoga1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Engineering, M.S.E., Petroleum Engineering Concentration; Systems Engineering, Ph.D.

Physics

John Miller
john.miller1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Physics, M.S.; Earth and Energy Sciences, Ph.D.

Psychology

MaKensey Sanders
makensey.sanders1@louisiana.edu

Program: Psychology, M.S.