You are here

Representatives

Accounting

Vacancy
Contact Graduate Coordinator

Program: Accounting, M.S.

Architecture

Adam Ortego 
adam.ortego1@louisiana.edu

Program: Architecture, M.Arch.

Biology

Stacy Calhoun
stacy.calhoun1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Biology, M.S.; Environmental & Evolutionary Biology (Ph.D.)

Business Administration

Alexandra Dufour - Beginning August 2021
alexandra.dufour1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Business Administration, MBA

Chemical Engineering 

Remil Aguda 
remil.aguda1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Engineering, M.S.E.; Chemical Engineering Concentration, Systems Engineering, Ph.D.


Chemistry

Vacancy beginning August 2021
Contact Graduate Coordinator

Programs: Industrial Chemistry, M.S.; Earth and Energy Sciences, Ph.D.
 

Civil Engineering

Pubali Sarker
pubali.sarker1@louisiana.edu 

Program: Engineering, M.S.E., Civil Engineering Concentration

Communication

Mary Pritchard
mary.pritchard1@louisiana.edu

Program: Communication, M.S.

Communicative Disorders

Narges Firouzshahi
narges.firouzshahi1@louisiana.edu


Programs: Speech Pathology and Audiology, M.S.; Applied Language and Speech Sciences, Ph.D.

Computing & Informatics

Clement Okolo
clement.okolo1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Computer Science, M.S.; Computer Engineering, M.S.C.E.; Informatics, M.S.; Computer Engineering, Ph.D.; Computer Science, Ph.D.

Counselor Education

Abby Wolford 
abby.wolford1@louisiana.edu

Program: Counselor Education, M.S.

Criminal Justice

Vacancy
Contact Graduate Coordinator

Program: Criminal Justice, M.S.

Educational Curriculum & Instruction

Victoria Landry
victoria.landry5@louisiana.edu

Programs: Curriculum and Instruction, M.Ed.; Special Education: Gifted, M.Ed.; M.A.T. programs

Educational Foundations & Leadership

Vacancy
Contact Graduate Coordinator

Programs: Educational Leadership, M.Ed.; Educational Leadership, Ed.D.

Electrical Engineering

Vacancy
Contact Graduate Coordinator

Programs: Engineering, M.S.E., Electrical Engineering Concentration; Systems Engineering, Ph.D.

English

Jahidul Alam
jahidul.alam1@louisiana.edu

Programs: English, M.A.; English, Ph.D.

Geosciences

Precious Batubo
precious.batubo1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Geology, M.S.; Environmental Resource Science, M.S.; Earth and Energy Sciences, Ph.D.

History

Vacancy
Contact Graduate Coordinator

Program: History, M.A.

Industrial Technology

Vacancy
Contact Graduate Coordinator

Programs: Systems Technology, M.S.; Systems Engineering, Ph.D.

  

Kinesiology

Vacancy
Contact Graduate Coordinator

Program: Kinesiology, M.S.

Mathematics

Yusuf Afolabi
yusuf.afolabi1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Mathematics, M.S.; Mathematics, Ph.D.

 

Mechanical Engineering

Juliette Okoronkwo
juliette.okoronkwo1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Engineering, M.S.E., Mechanical Engineering Concentration; Systems Engineering, Ph.D.

  

Modern Languages

Vacancy
Contact Graduate Coordinator

Programs: French, M.A.; Francophone Studies, Ph.D.

Music

Liang-Yi (Louisa) Peng
liang-yi.peng1@louisiana.edu

Program: Music, M.M.

Nursing

Vacancy
Contact Graduate Coordinator

Programs: Nursing, M.S.N; Doctor of Nursing Practice, D.N.P.

Petroleum Engineering

Matluck Afolabi
matluck.afolabi1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Engineering, M.S.E., Petroleum Engineering Concentration; Systems Engineering, Ph.D.

Physics

John Miller
john.miller1@louisiana.edu

Programs: Physics, M.S.; Earth and Energy Sciences, Ph.D.

Psychology

MaKensey Sanders
makensey.sanders1@louisiana.edu

Program: Psychology, M.S.