You are here

Representatives

 

  

 

Accounting
Brett Wainwright
c00299318@louisiana.edu

 

Architecture
Blair Begnaud
beb2331@louisiana.edu
Office: Rougeou 345

 

Biology
Justin Lesser
justin.lesser@louisiana.edu
Office: BLD 205F

 

  
 
Business Administration

 

Chemical Engineering
Kemi Ajala
kemi@louisiana.edu

 

 

Civil Engineering
Daniel Odion
c00301417@louisiana.edu
Office: Madison Hall 131A
 

 
 
Communication
Fumy Rita
 
 
Alternate:
Amy Bourque

 

Communicative Disorders
Marissa Young
mxy5598@louisiana.edu
Office: Burke 231

 

Computer Science & Engineering
Khalid Alattas
kalattas@louisiana.edu

 

Counselor Education
Layla Touchet
lrg5264@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard 223, Cubicle A5

 

Criminal Justice
Linsey Boudreaux
lmb4921@louisiana.edu
Office: Mouton 106

 

Education
Linda Fairchild
lmf4527@louisiana.edu
Office: Picard 223, Cubicle B8

 

Electrical Engineering
Ryan Kuemper
Madison 133
rxk7409@louisiana.edu

 

 

English
Clinton Craig
clinton.craig1@louisiana.edu
Office: Griffin 325

 

Environmental Sciences
Amrit Sapkota
C00250736@louisiana.edu
Office: Hamilton 317

Geology
Jamie Vornlocher
Gifted Education
History
Julia Fontenot
C00187564@louisiana.edu
 
Informatics
Judice-Rickels Hall 202
Kinesiology
Alyssa Zeringue
anz5578@louisiana.edu
 

Master of Arts in Teaching
Natasha Honegger
natasha@louisiana.edu
Office: Soulier House

Mathematics
Md. Istiaq Hossain
mhh9786@louisiana.edu
Office: Maxim Doucet 313C

 

Mechanical Engineering
Ayotunde Olayinka
axo3595@louisiana.edu

 

 
 
Modern Languages
Koffi Prosper Amanoua
kpa9207@louisiana.edu
Office: HLG 412
 

 

Music
Jeremi Edwards
jeremi2011edwards@yahoo.com

 
 
Physics
Adam Trahan
 

 

 

Psychology
Nancy Nguyen
C00305075@louisiana.edu

 

Petroleum Engineering
Tolu Olukoga
tolukoga1@louisiana.edu

Systems Technology
James Guillory, III
jguil1019@gmail.com
Office: Rougeau 276 C