You are here

Representatives

 

  

Accounting
Brett Wainwright
c00299318@louisiana.edu

 

Architecture
Katie Leleaux
kll5523@louisiana.edu

 

Biology
Ana P. Costa
abc2978@louisiana.edu
 

Business Administration
Ellie Spain

 

Chemical Engineering
Aderinsola Oduntan
aoo1071@louisiana.edu
 

 

Civil Engineering
Salman Sakib
salman.sakib@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall 246A

 
 
Communication
Gaby Gonzales
 
Alternate:
Amy Bourque

 

Communicative Disorders
Marissa Young

 

Computer Science & Engineering
Khalid Alattas
kalattas@louisiana.edu

 

Counselor Education
Laura Loewer
lcl9704@louisiana.edu

 

Criminal Justice
Elizabeth Louviere
ecl7533@louisiana.edu

 

Education
Brad Wedlock
brad.wedlock@louisiana.edu

 

Electrical Engineering
Jacob Martin
jlm4751@louisiana.edu

 

English
Amber Slaven
amber.slaven@louisiana.edu

 

Geology
Sydne Workman

 

Gifted Education
Kristi Gregoire
 
History
Abigail Enicke

 

Kinesiology
Stacy Imagbe

 

Master of Arts in Teaching (M.A.T)
Ashley Veillon
Mathematics
Subhash Subedi
Maxim Doucet 313

 

Mechanical Engineering
Nicole Barry
barrynicolec@gmail.com

 

 
 
Modern Languages
Koffi Prosper Amanoua
 

 

Music
Ted Romero
ter2423@louisiana.edu

 

 
 
Physics
Adam Trahan
 

 

Psychology
Nick Connell
njconnell2@gmail.com

 

Petroleum Engineering
Hunter Sudduth
Sudduth.h.630@gmail.com

Systems Technology
Sharon Haristy